Test Drive: Tamron 14-150mm for Olympus

I recently got to try out the Tamron 14-150mm lens for the Micro Four-Thirds system. I am not usually a big fan of all-in-one zooms, but this was pretty convenient! I used it on an Olympus E-M10. I put the camera/lens in a Lowepro Sideline-Shooter and went for a casual jog along the Milwaukee River.

As always, you can find this camera and lens for sale at Mike Crivellos!

I had a brief opportunity recently to try out the Tamron 14-150mm lens for the Micro Four-Thirds system. I’m not a regular user of “all-in-one” zoom lenses, but was interested in trying this one out. I used it on an Olympus E M10 and it made a pretty nice combo. Putting this combo into a Lowepro Sideline-Shooter fanny-pack, I went out a casual jog along the Milwaukee River.

Leave a Reply

