Quick Peek: Samsung Galaxy Camera (full-res panoramic)

I’ve recently gotten my hands on the Samsung Galaxy Camera for testing/blogging purposes. So far, this thing is pretty nifty – it’s rather novel to receive Twitter, Facebook, Instagram updates on my camera, and I can definitely handle it!  I’ll have a more substantial blog in a week or two, but for now, I just had to share this full-resolution panoramic shot from the camera. Kinda crazy the angle of view this camera achieves with its stitching-panorama technique!

20130220_161132

And here’s some more lo-res samples from the camera! You can also see some photos on my Instagram feed that I took with this camera. 🙂 Look for the photos with #GalaxyCam in the caption.

Leave a Reply

