Test Drive: Nikon Coolpix P7100 Part 2 – the photos

As you can see here, I had a LOT of fun with the Nikon P71oo this pas weekend. I really enjoyed it and think the camera is worth its $450-500 price-tag!

Here’s Part One of my mini-review.

If you’d like to download some full-res jpeg files, go HERE!

One thought on “Test Drive: Nikon Coolpix P7100 Part 2 – the photos

  1. I have a P6000 – which I bought refurb for $250.

    I love it but sometimes at dusk “we” have issues on white balance.
    Also when I have my Nikon strobe attached – it might “decide” not to let me manually override and use the flash for fill.

    I think the P7100 is a good shooting “truckster”. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

