My Time With the Leica DMR: 1/10

I owned two Leica R8/DMR rigs for approximately 5 years. These cameras produced some of the most lovely digital photo-files I’ve seen. In going through my personal files recently, I thought it might be nice to share some of them.  So, for your perusal, here is the first in a series of ten blog posts, sharing some photos from my personal files. Most of these have likely not seen the light of day before. 🙂

If you’d like to see scenes from my Professional Adventures, go HERE.

If you’d like to read my Haiku Adventures, go HERE.

Leave a Reply

