SOLD: Elmarit-R 24mm lens, $550

This is the most recent lens I’ve acquired. I really needed a focal-length between my 19mm and 35mm lenses. I’d never owned a 24mm before and was surprised at how much I’ve enjoyed this lens. On the DMR it gives a 32mm viewpoint. It has become my “walk-about” lens–moderate angle-of-view, fast aperture, deep depth-of-field. Good stuff. This is the only lens that I have not added ROM contacts too. I haven’t had it that long.

24mm Elmarit-R 3-cam lens for sale. Comes with rear cap and lens hood.

To contact Troy, please email him at: troyfreund at gmail dot com

Payment to be via personal check or PayPal. No shipping of lens till payment clears bank. Please email any questions.

Leave a Reply

